Dopeness




Paul Strive- Wants To (Original Mix)
Kinda funky tech. Really good, if you ask me!

Hy2Rogen - Isabell (Original Mix)
A little bit to mainstream for me. It feels.. Old (?)

Adele - Rolling in the Deep (Thomas Geel Remix)
This Adele track get's a really good makover from Geel. Never fails!

Robbie Rivera, David Jones - Dopeness (Original Mix)
Dopeness? You bet! Nasty summervibes

Abel The Kid, Luis Ponce - Cuba feat. Nalaya (Original Mix)
As good as always, Abel the kid brings the fine house!

Prok & Fitch - Cabala (Original Mix)
Something more tribal than I am used to from P&F. I like.

Rico Bernasconi vs Sasha Dith- Bollywood (Club Mix)
Haha, I love the bollywood vocals!

Axel Bauer & Lanford - Another Day (Vocal Mix)
The goosebumps never lie! The vocals and the epic feeling is HUGE!

Hug It Out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0