Dynamite



Adam Reeves & Mari F - Reach Out (Jesse Voorn Mix)
Jesse Vorn is underrated for sure!

Dainty Doll - DaDa (Dainty Doll Remix)
DD is really not my style otherwise, but this one is good.

Tanzlife- Maretta Funk (Original Mix)
That piano is perfect! I can't sit still to Maretta Funk.

Alesso - Dynamite (Original Mix)
This one is fucking with my head. I'm about to explode, it's soooo huge!

Paul Darey, Inaki Santos - Cataklysm (Sonny Fodera Remix)
My all time fav' sound! Tech is the new black

Kurd Maverick - Warum Nisht! (Original Mix)

Electro banger! Maverick never fails.

Kurd Maverick ft. Terri B - N.Y.C (Big Lights Beaming Boom Vocal Mix)
One more Maverick! As dope as Warum Nisht!

Laidback & Steve feat. Lil Jon - Turbulence (Original Mix)
Why did this happen? I wonder who's stupid idea is was to bring Lil Jon in the pic.
Appart from that, it's a nasty track!

Marko Nastic- DS1 (DJ Anna Remix)
fantastic tech house, bumby as hell!

Hug It Out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0